Book Review – Endangered by Dani Hoots

Endangered
Daughter of Hades: Book 1
by Dani Hoots

Another book review that is a long time coming.

I enjoyed this book. It was a light and quick read, funny, sweet and had likeable enough characters. It isn’t my favorite book out there, but it was fun. The Greek mythology kept me entertained. Chrys’ (daughter of Hades and Persephone) adventures with her two male friends were entertaining to tag along on. However, I did find the interaction between the guys to be a bit annoying. Very typical male-ego-stuff. I’d definitely read more books by Dani Hoots.

*I received an advance copy from the publisher via NetGalley in exchange for an honest review.

What do you think?

