#MicroblogMonday – It’s been a Monday

This morning started with Tadbit being awake from 4-5. I’m not sure why she was awake, as she didn’t tell me, but she sure didn’t like my raised voice just before 5 telling her to go back to sleep.

Then, a yogurt cup exploded all over the inside of my bag. Yes, it was not very smart of me to not put it in a condom (aka a plastic bag). But how was I to know that my bag would jump toward freedom as the bus doors opened because I forget to keep it leashed over my shoulder when I stood up on the bus? The plastic yogurt container was shredded upon impact. I think my bag has survived the wash.

I got two nice cuts from glass class today. On the flip side, I finished the pencil holder I was making. It’s a bit wonky, but that’s me. My box:

20161114_141333 20161114_141343

My next project: some hearts of all colors.

20161114_144301

MicroblogMonday For more microposts, go visit Mel’s post at Stirrup Queens.

4 thoughts on “#MicroblogMonday – It’s been a Monday

What do you think?

