#MicroblogMonday – Win! Win!

Today, I got a FB message saying I had won a free spot/table at a flea market (for a week?) to sell stuff. I never win anything! Much less a FB competition. But this time I did and I’m stoked about it. Now to get pricing the kids’ clothes to sell.

*****

In another win today, Tadbit will be going to the same daycare/childminder as Paxlet in the fall!!! This topic has consciously been on my mind since December. And subconsciously since (before) she was born. We really like our daycare lady and I wanted both of my kids to go there. It doesn’t hurt that she lives directly across the street from us either. I feel spoiled.

MicroblogMonday For more microposts, go visit Mel’s post at Stirrup Queens.

6 thoughts on “#MicroblogMonday – Win! Win!

What do you think?

