#MicroblogMonday – Rainbow of flavors

 

wpid-20150922_2024482.jpg.jpeg
How do you eat your Skittles?

For me, I eat the greens first as I like lime the least, even if green is my favourite color. Then I eat orange and yellow interchangeably. Both are tasty, but I don’t have that strong of an opinion on them. Then it is quite often a tie between purple and red,  depending on my mood. Most times, red wins and it is eaten last as strawberries are unbeatable!

MicroblogMonday For more microposts, go visit Mel’s post at Stirrup Queens.

9 thoughts on “#MicroblogMonday – Rainbow of flavors

  1. We’re sort of opposites. Purple is my least favorite (leave them for the kids!), while green and orange are tied for favorite / last.

    Though, I also like making flavor combinations out of them. Green/yellow green/orange, and red/purple.

  2. Skittles are my favorite candy. I eat mine two at a time and try to avoid eating two of the same color at once. In the US they replaced lime with green apple. Not a good change in my opinion.

  3. Similar to you, always finish up with red/purple. Im sure there’s something divisive between people who save their favourites til the end, and those who eat the favourites first and save the least favourite til last. Sounds like a trashy mag quiz anyway

What do you think?

