#MicroblogMonday – Romantic Spice

…because a touch of spice is always nice.

A little known fact about me: Years ago, I was a Romantic Spice consultant. That’s a fancy way of saying I sold sex toys. You know, like a Tupperware party, but with sex toys and lotions instead.

However, I was quite young and hadn’t yet found my (mostly) confident self, so I ended up I only doing a couple of parties and that was it. Then I moved to Finland a year or so after.

The crazy thing is…even though it has been almost 16 years since I moved to Finland, I still have some of the demonstration pieces. They have never been intimately used. I really should just get rid of them, but I’m having a hard time throwing them out.

MicroblogMonday For more microposts, go visit Mel’s post at Stirrup Queens.

7 thoughts on “#MicroblogMonday – Romantic Spice

    • I joked about donating them to a 2nd hand store (our equivalent of Goodwill/Sally Ann’s). I’d love to see their face when they look in the bag. *snort* I could even leave a message that all are new/non-used…

What do you think?

