Knitted bunny

Just in time for Spring (and Easter weekend).
20150401_105345
A while back, Paxlet’s daycare provider showed me a knitted bunny she had made. It was cute, simple and made by knitting a square and then sewing it up. I thought I could do that! And so I did!

I think I’ll leave this bunny faceless for now. My attempt at eyes was pretty pathetic and I actually like the all white bunny.
20150401_104745
I Googled “knitted square bunny” and found this nice tutorial from Jo So & Sew (among many other possibilities). If you’re quicker than I am, you can get this done in a very short time.
20150401_112441

3 thoughts on “Knitted bunny

What do you think?

