Mug cakes and cookies

I can’t take credit for any of the mug cakes and cookie recipes I have. I have found them all online one way or another. In any case, here are links to where I found the recipes I use.

Peanut Butter Mug Cake at Kirbie’s Cravings. There is also an eggless and lower calorie version on her website. If you really like PB, search her site, as I discovered many more PB recipes!
All mug cake/cookie recipes in one place. Uh oh, my waist line is in trouble!
I also just noticed that she has published a book of mug cake recipes. Hmm, more yum anyone?!

Chocolate Chip Cookie in a Cup at No. 2 Pencil. There are a ton of choco-chip cookie recipes, in a mug or in the oven. This just happens to be the first one I found and I liked it!

Snickerdoodle Mug Cake at Five Heart Home.

These are just a few recipes I have found, tried and like! The recipe possibilities are endless, just as it would be if I were to continue search for more recipes. Let me know if you try one and like it or if you find something I’ve not mentioned and like (love?) it. I’m always game for a new recipe to try, especially when they only take a few minutes to make.

2 thoughts on “Mug cakes and cookies

What do you think?

