Hope

Hope. It’s what gives us strength to carry on TTC. It’s what gets us through each month of BFNs until we get pregnant, adopt, do surrogacy or resolve our TTC journey in some other way.

Hope is also what drives us crazy in the midst of it all.

I’m in the TWW. Mr Siili and I DTD twice around O. No symptoms at the moment, just like with Paxlet. I did have some very light pink, maybe it was spotting the other day, could it be implantation? It also isn’t too late/early for spotting/AF to arrive early.

*****

I started this post yesterday. I can’t be bothered to finish it today. My period arrived in full force this morning. Ugh.

9 thoughts on “Hope

What do you think?

