Creme de la Creme 2013

This year’s Creme de la Creme list is now open for submissions! I’ve already submitted my best post of the year, have you?

If you don’t know what this CDLC list is, this post that explains it all.

Creme

The Best of the Adoption/Loss/Infertility Blogs of 2013

One thought on “Creme de la Creme 2013

  1. Glad to hear you are still submitting. I remember you were my first commenter ever on my blog — and you found me through the 2011 Creme de la Creme! I can’t submit anymore since my blog is private but I’m looking forward to seeing what you’ve submitted. 🙂

What do you think?

