Bra shopping – update

So, I’ve had my new black bra for almost a week now and had the chance to wear it a couple of times. And the verdict is in. I LIKE this bra!! I won’t say I love it, because I just don’t love bras, but I really do like this bra. It is comfortable and I can even forget that it has under-wires. I will definitely be buying the white one as soon as I get discount coupon.

One thought on “Bra shopping – update

  1. Congratulations! I just fell out of love with my bra. Actually, I love it in the winter; I don’t really love the silhouette it creates in the summer (in lighter clothes). Alas, I need to go bra shopping again. I’m pretty fickle with my bra love.

What do you think?

