POTD – June 30 to July 10

What do you do when you have more than one good photo per day?! Some days it’s really hard to choose which image I want to use.

Sorry for the tons of pictures, I should try to post these more often.

100_0439

June 30 – Miss Mansi “found” my belt on the floor. You would think this was a box or something.

july1

July 1 – Some flowers I saw on our way home. I’m proud of how well the close-up turned out.

For July 2nd, I just had to share two pictures because it wouldn’t be fair to show only one cat’s whiskers.

july2

July 2 – whiskers
Rusty the old man

july2 too

July 2 – whiskers
Miss Mansi

100_0498

July 3 – young seagull stretching

July4

July 4 – red, white and blue

July5

July 5 – Art installation downtown.
The explanation about this was something about drifting along in the current of life with the wind taking us whichever direction.

July7

July 7 – shadows

July8

July 8 – our game
I stack the 8 cups as fast as I can and Paxlet tries to topple them over before I can get them all stacked.

July9

July 9 – zipper

July10

July 10 – edible
Ok, so maybe these ingredients aren’t so edible as they are, but once I mixed them all together and the banana bread came out of the oven, it was heavenly!

What do you think?

