Butterfly mobile

Butterfly mobileI finally got this butterfly mobile put together. I’ve had it in mind for a couple of years now, but just never got around to it. I made the butterflies when I was doing the glass course (2010-2011) with the intention of making a mobile, but while going through IF and treatments, I just couldn’t get myself to make it. After getting pregnant and having Paxlet, it was just a matter of laziness or being busy. But it is now made and hanging above his crib.

Butterfly mobile

Showing off the colors (and the snow outside).

Butterfly mobile

Another mobile picture with (part of) the crib included.

Butterfly

This is how big each of the butterflies are. I have 3 left and no idea what to do with them yet.

What do you think?

