You can never start too young

I’m an avid reader, so is Mr Siili. In fact, so far this year, I have read the first two Harry Potter books and I’ve started on the 3rd. I also have an ebook that is more than half way done. Yes, even with a 4,5 month old active little boy, I still find time to read. Usually it is when we are in the bus going downtown or I’m breast feeding (sitting in the chair downstairs or laying in bed at night). I have read Paxlet a couple of books, his favorite so far is The Very Hungry Catepillar, but I feel the need to read him more. We’ll get there. I’m not too worried about whether Paxlet will read or not, because as I said, Mr Siili and I are avid readers.

Image

2 thoughts on “You can never start too young

What do you think?

