June ICLW

Another month has already gone and it’s time for ICLW again. I was so looking forward to this week of leaving comments, but my mother has passed away suddenly and I need to fly to the US to be with my family. I will not be able post the required daily comments and replies during this week.

I am sorry I won’t be fulfilling my commitment to this month’s ICLW during the time frame given, but I think you all will understand. I will make up for it and leave my comments when my life starts to resemble something closer to normalcy (and before next month’s ICLW starts). I enjoy leaving comments and I love receiving them.

25 thoughts on “June ICLW

  1. Very sorry to hear that! No apologies are necessary at all, family always comes first. Keeping you in my thoughts during this difficult time. Best of luck.

  2. I'm thinking of you. I never know what to say in these situations. I hope the flight isn't too terrible and that you get to be with your family soon.

  3. I am so sorry. I am sure you are with your family now, but I hope the flight was uneventful. My thoughts are with you and your family at this difficult time. with sympathy, from LFCA

What do you think?

