Pretty Picture Weekend

As I mentioned on Friday, I went to The Night of the Museums. There was 6 of us total and it was a blast. We saw so many different and amazing exhibits and we walked waaay too much. In the end, I think we went to 8 different museums/galleries all over town. Here’s a few pictures from that evening.

And then on Saturday, I met up with some Postcrossing gals. (Postcrossing is where you send one postcard to a random person and receive a postcard from a random person. I’ll blog about it more later.) We went to some different places than where I was the previous day.

Then on Sunday, hubby (I really should find something else to call him) and I to look at where our house is being built. We’re going to try and make it a weekly Sunday tradition to go and take pictures of it being built. It doesn’t look like much yet, but I can tell from last week’s photos to this one that they have done something!


One thought on “Pretty Picture Weekend

  1. I found your blog through ICLW!I'm also an American living overseas (Foreign Service) and enjoy reading similar blogs.Wishing you the best and looking forward to following along! Great pictures!!

What do you think?

