Out of nowhere

Sometimes, out of nowhere, it just hits me so hard (almost physically even) how badly I want to become pregnant and a mother. It’s enough to stop me in my tracks and tear me up. Sometimes it’s all I can do to not break down crying. Most often I’m somewhere I’d rather not be crying.

This evening, after BodyCombat, as I was walking to the car one of these such moments struck. I hurt so badly right now but I feel as if I have no-one to share it with who would understand, which makes it even worse.

I can only wait for the moment to pass, although it never fully goes away, but at least the intensity of it will.

What do you think?

